Tammo Andersch

Auditor, MBA (Henley),
Diploma in Business Studies
Chairman of the Board

Tammo Andersch has extensive experience with complex restructuring and refinancing projects. Over the years, he has conducted countless negotiations and moderations with investors and creditors on behalf of his clients, companies of all sizes from diverse sectors. He has successfully supported them during the implementation of restructuring, refinancing and going-concern concepts.

Before founding the company Andersch, he spent almost 20 years working at a leading auditing and consulting company. Having been made a partner in 2000, he was appointed head of the Restructuring practice in Germany in 2002. As of 2005, he also took on the role of managing the company’s restructuring activities in Europe, Africa and the Middle East (EMEA) where he promoted his team to become one of the leading restructuring consultant teams.  

Tammo Andersch studied economics at the Helmut Schmidt University in Hamburg and has an MBA from the Henley Management College (England). From 1984 until 1993, he served as an officer in the German Army.
He successfully passed the exam as an auditor.

Tammo Andersch is married and has a daughter.

Tammo Andersch

Wirtschaftsprüfer, MBA (Henley), Diplom-Kaufmann
Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tammo Andersch besitzt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Durchführung komplexer Restrukturierungs- und Refinanzierungsprojekte. Für seine Mandanten, Unternehmen aller Größenordnungen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, hat er zahllose Verhandlungen und Moderationen mit Finanzgebern und Gläubigern geführt und sie erfolgreich bei der Umsetzung von Sanierungs-, Refinanzierungs- und Zukunftskonzepten begleitet

Vor Gründung des Unternehmens Andersch hat er knapp 20 Jahre für eine internationale Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft gearbeitet. Dort wurde er im Jahr 2000 zum Partner bestellt und zwei Jahre später zum Deutschland-Leiter der Restrukturierungsberatung. Zusätzlich führte er ab 2005 die Restrukturierungs-Aktivitäten in Europa, Afrika und dem Mittleren Osten und entwickelte sein Team zu einer der international führenden Restrukturierungs- und Sanierungsberatungen.

Tammo Andersch hat Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Hamburger Helmut-Schmidt-Universität studiert und besitzt einen MBA-Abschluss des Henley Management College (England). Von 1984 bis 1993 diente er als Offizier der Bundeswehr.

Tammo Andersch ist verheiratet und Vater einer Tochter.