Stephan Lechel

Partner

Stephan Lechel joined the FTI-Andersch team in 2021, he is responsible for the development of the Business Transformation practice. He has decades of experience in the implementation of complex global and local transformation and turnaround projects, particularly in the consumer goods, automotive, healthcare and industrial goods sectors.

He supports companies in the strategic development and alignment of target operating and business models.  In addition, he focuses on the implementation of company-wide efficiency programs, the development of high-performance organizations and the operational support of M&A processes.

Before joining FTI-Andersch, he worked for 15 years at a leading global management consultancy, where he was appointed partner in 2014. Before that, he studied mechanical engineering at the FH in Berlin and worked for 20 years at a leading global OEM.

He is married and a father.

Stephan Lechel

Partner

Stephan Lechel ist seit 2021 Teil des FTI-Andersch Teams und verantwortet den Aufbau des Business Transformation Bereichs. Er besitzt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Durchführung von komplexen globalen und lokalen Transformations- und Turnaround Projekten insbesondere in den Branchen Konsumgüter, Automobil, HealthCare und Industriegüter.

Er begleitet Unternehmen in der strategischen Entwicklung und Ausrichtung von Target Operating und Business Models.  Zudem liegen seine Schwerpunkte in der Führung von unternehmensweiten Effizienzprogrammen, dem Aufbau von High Performance Organisation, sowie der operativen Begleitung von M&A Prozessen.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei FTI-Andersch war er 15 Jahre bei einer weltweit führenden Managementberatung tätig, wo er 2014 als Partner bestellt wurde. Davor studierte er Maschinenbau an der FH in Berlin und war 20 Jahre bei einem führenden weltweit agierenden OEM tätig.

Er ist verheiratet und Vater.