Dr. Heiko Rauscher

Diploma in Industrial Engineering
Partner

Heiko Rauscher joined FTI-Andersch in 2022 and is responsible for developing and implementing transformation programs. This includes strategic and organizational realignment as well as operational improvement for both entire companies and core functions like supply chain, production, and purchasing. His primary industries are automotive (OEMs and suppliers) and investment goods.

He has over 20 years of professional experience, and most recently worked as a partner in a leading global management consultancy. Throughout his career, he has completed over 100 consulting projects.

Frequently he supports his clients on international or global assignments. From 2006 to 2016 he lived in Shanghai. As CEO for Porsche Consulting Ltd. he was responsible for building up the China business. He speaks German, English, and Mandarin Chinese.

He holds a Master of Science in engineering and business from Karlsruhe University, and a PhD degree in economic sciences from Goethe University Frankfurt am Main.

Dr. Heiko Rauscher

Wirtschaftsing.
Partner

Heiko Rauscher ist seit 2022 Partner bei FTI-Andersch und verantwortet dort insbesondere die Erstellung und Umsetzung von Transformationsprogrammen. Hierzu gehören strategische Neuausrichtungen, organisatorische Verbesserungen sowie Leistungssteigerungen sowohl für Gesamtunternehmen als auch für einzelne Kernfunktionen wie z. B. Supply Chain, Produktion und Einkauf. Seine Branchenschwerpunkte sind Automotive (OEMs und Zulieferer) und Investitionsgüter.

Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung und war zuletzt als Partner einer weltweit führenden Unternehmensberatung tätig. Während seines beruflichen Werdegangs hat er über 100 Beratungsprojekte durchgeführt.

Häufig unterstützt er seine Kunden bei internationalen oder globalen Aufgabestellungen. Von 2006 bis 2016 lebte er in Shanghai und hat u. a. als CEO der Porsche Consulting Ltd. das China-Geschäft aufgebaut. Er spricht neben Deutsch auch Englisch und Mandarin.

Heiko Rauscher absolvierte ein Studium des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens an der Universität Karlsruhe und promovierte im Bereich Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main.