Benedikt Holt

M.Sc., Industrial Engineering and Management
Manager

Benedikt Holt joined the FTI-Andersch team in 2020. He has many years of practical experience in concept development and implementation of holistic transformation programs. His professional focus is on operational and strategic issues, especially in the automotive/mobility and mechanical engineering industries. In addition, he is jointly responsible for the Market & Strategy division at FTI-Andersch.

Prior to FTI-Andersch, Benedikt Holt worked for a German DAX 30 industrial conglomerate for five years - first in internal consulting and subsequently in the strategy department of the automotive division. During this time, he supported numerous consulting projects in Germany and abroad with  focus on strategy, performance and project management.

Benedikt Holt holds a bachelor's and master's degree in industrial engineering and management from the KIT in Karlsruhe. He also studied in the MBA program of the Owen Graduate School of Management at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee.

Benedikt Holt

M.Sc., Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Manager

Benedikt Holt ist seit 2020 im Team von FTI-Andersch. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung bei der Konzeptionierung und Umsetzung ganzheitlicher Transformationsprogramme. Sein fachlicher Schwerpunkt liegt auf operativen und strategischen Fragestellungen insbesondere in den Branchen Automotive/Mobilität und Maschinen-/Anlagenbau. Darüber hinaus ist er mitverantwortlich für den Bereich Markt & Strategie bei FTI-Andersch.

Vor seiner Zeit bei FTI-Andersch arbeitete Benedikt Holt fünf Jahre bei einem deutschen DAX 30 Industrie-Konglomerat - zunächst in der internen Beratung und folgend in der Strategieabteilung der Automotive-Sparte. In dieser Zeit hat er zahlreiche Beratungsprojekte in In- und Ausland mit Fokus auf Strategie, Performance und Projekt Management begleitet.

Benedikt Holt hat einen Bachelor- und Masterabschluss des KIT in Karlsruhe im Fachbereich Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen. Zudem studierte er im MBA-Programm der Owen Graduate School of Management an der Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee.