Andersch advises and supports companies in challenging situations.

A one-size-fits-all approach does not meet our standards.

Why Andersch

We are dedicated to transforming corporate challenges into sustainable growth.

To this end, we effectively combine our own expertise – as the German restructuring market’s most experienced team – with the extensive knowledge our clients bring to the table. We feel personally committed to each and every one of our clients.

We create transparency, hone strategies and implement jointly developed solutions – always with utmost precision and foresight.

At your side – for your success.

Experienced. Successful. Enterprising.
At your side.

We are accomplished at dealing with challenging corporate situations. If we take on your mandate, it means we are confident that our collaboration will be fruitful. From this point on, we devote ourselves to developing the optimum solutions for your specific situation. Consistent, highly focused, driven by our desire to deliver the best possible results for your company.

CONCEPTUAL
EXPERTISE
IMPLEMENTATION
EXPERTISE
STAKEHOLDER
BROKERAGE
SERVICES
TEAM & TRACK
RECORD

*According to an independent expert report by IfUS (German Institute for corporate restructuring and development); Focus: 16 restructuring consultations for companies with revenue exceeding € 100 million. Click here to read the report:

Our Mission

icon_nachhaltiger_erfolg

We stand
for success.

We are accomplished at dealing with challenging corporate situations. If we take on your mandate, it means we are confident that our collaboration will bear fruit. From this point on, we devote ourselves to developing the optimum solutions for your specific situation. Consistent, highly focused, driven by our desire to deliver the best possible results.

icon_solides_handwerk

We understand
our craft.

Sophisticated methods and proven principles are the foundations of our success. This sound basis enables our consultants to capitalize fully on their pronounced analytical and conceptual skills. Each team is put together based on the specific tasks at hand and, if necessary, supplemented by international experts and sector specialists.

icon_direkte_umsetzbarkeit

We are pragmatists, through and through.

Rest assured: with our knowledge and experience, we will be able to quickly get a solid grasp of your company’s circumstances. Based on these insights, we will then develop concrete action plans containing pragmatic solutions and targeted measures. If required, we can also oversee their implementation, working closely together with you to ensure sustainable success.

icon_objektive_einschaetzungen

We are committed
to objectivity.

As an auditing firm, we provide independent, professional assessments of companies’ situations. We identify opportunities and risks, and define strategic goals. Our evaluations are clear and sound, and as such serve as a legally secure basis for you and for external decision makers such as supervisory bodies and finance partners.

icon_respektvolles_miteinander

We are true
team players.

We want you to make the best possible decisions for your company. This requires not only clear communication on our behalf with regard to our analyses and recommendations, but also respectful and appreciative consultant-client relations. We’re not looking to take center stage, but rather to serve as reliable trustworthy consultants at your side.

icon_unternehmerisches_handeln

We are entrepreneurs. And more.

As an owner-run company, we are as entrepreneurially minded as our clients. As an auditing firm with a wealth of experience in dealing with challenging situations, we also understand and take into account the interests of shareholders, stakeholders and financial backers. This is just one of the traits that make our solutions so sustainable.

Our approach

We focus on direct and target-oriented results in challenging corporate situations. Our clients include companies that want to prepare themselves in the best possible manner to deal successfully with a (re)financing situation, that find themselves in a strategic or earnings crisis or that are confronted with risks that could jeopardize their existence as a going concern. We guide you steadily and conscientious-ly through these often existential processes. Our work ranges from long-term course correction over rapid, significant performance improvement to acute crisis management. We are there for you when it matters.

Knowledge Leadership

At Andersch, we pride ourselves on our stringent quality standards and, as such, strive continually to advance our methods and solutions. To this end, we participate actively in research and teaching, as well as in relevant expert committees.

Andersch sector studies and publications initiate developments and guide trends within the restructuring sector.

We use our leading expertise to ensure speedy, successful, sustainable restructuring processes for our clients.

  • 1_studie_digitalisierung.png

    Study (German): The Influence of Digitalization on Traditional Companies (German) Download

  • Agrar.JPG

    Sector update: Agri-food industry (German) Download

  • Digitalization.JPG

    Insight: Internet of Things / Digitalization / Industry 4.0 Go to Website

  • studie_paradigmenwechsel.png

    Study: “Paradigm Shift in the German Engineering Sector” (German) Download

  • Wind.JPG

    Sector Update: Wind Energy (German) Download

Management

To achieve sustainable success, you need to work with consultants who listen carefully and observe attentively. At Andersch, we do just this, firmly believing that candid, collaborative relations are essential to establishing trust, developing team spirit and embracing change, and therefore key to achieving common goals.

Supervisory Board

The team is supported by a supervisory board, composed of restructuring experts with extensive experience in the areas of finance, industry and management consulting.

Our network

The goal of our work is to use suitable measures to create operational excellence and therefore sustainable competitive advantages in every operational process. We are cooperating with the quality leader Porsche Consulting in questions pertaining to operational excellence. If necessary, we can draw on a pool of ca. 400 experts specialized in operational functions.

While keeping abreast of our day-to-day project work, we constantly monitor and analyze recent developments that could impact our clients. This includes, for instance, observing how new technologies evolve and analyzing the impact and effect they have on processes, consumer behavior and other aspects influencing our clients’ market environments. We work with leading universities (including WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management and RWTH Aachen University) and support doctoral programs, theses and studies that deal with relevant topics.

Illustration

Global affiliates

Successful corporate change processes always encompass the entire company, including the international business activities and subsidiaries.

We have successfully accompanied numerous restructurings where we were faced with international challenges. Where necessary, we strengthened our team by collaborating with very experienced, local, independent restructuring experts that have an excellent reputation in their respective home markets.

Learn more about our partners:

Andersch berät und begleitet Unternehmen in herausfordernden Situationen.

Wir arbeiten mit hohem Einsatz und großer Begeisterung für besondere Ziele.

Darum Andersch

Herausfordernde unternehmerische Situationen in nachhaltiges Wachstum zu wandeln ist unser Antrieb.

Hierfür bringen wir das erfahrenste Team im deutschen Restrukturierungsmarkt mit der Expertise unserer Mandanten zusammen. Jedes Mandat ist für uns eine persönliche Verpflichtung.

Wir schaffen Transparenz, schärfen die strategische Ausrichtung und setzen gemeinsam erarbeitete Maßnahmen konsequent um.

An Ihrer Seite – für Ihren Erfolg.

Erfahren. Erfolgreich. Unternehmerisch.
An Ihrer Seite.

Wir kennen uns mit herausfordernden Unternehmenssituationen aus. Wenn wir Ihr Mandat annehmen, sind wir von unserem gemeinsamen Erfolg überzeugt – und arbeiten mit maximalem Engagement an der optimalen Lösung für Ihre individuelle Situation. Konsequent, ohne Umwege, mit besten Resultaten für Ihr Unternehmen.

Auch wir schreiben seit 2012 Erfolgsgeschichte:

Konzept-
Kompetenz
Umsetzungs-
Kompetenz
Stakeholder-
Vermittlung
Team & Track
Record

*Laut unabhängiger Expertenstudie des IfUS (Institut für Unternehmenssanierung und -entwicklung);
im Fokus: 16 Restrukturierungsberatungen für Unternehmen ab € 100 Mio. Umsatz. Die Studie finden sie hier.

Unser Selbstverständnis

icon_nachhaltiger_erfolg

Nachhaltiger
Erfolg

Herausfordernde Unternehmenssituationen verlangen ein sehr gezieltes Vorgehen – konsequent und ohne Umwege. Andersch berät und begleitet Unternehmen individuell. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung, führende Qualität und unser engagierter Einsatz stellen erfolgreiche Resultate sicher. Wir nehmen nur Mandate an, bei denen wir vom gemeinsamen Erfolg überzeugt sind.

icon_solides_handwerk

Solides
Handwerk

Wenn es um Methoden und Zahlen geht, setzt Andersch auf solides Handwerk und bewährte Prinzipien. Unsere Teams zeichnen sich durch hohe analytische und konzeptionelle Fähigkeiten aus. Sie werden für jeden Einsatz maßgeschneidert zusammengestellt. Wir haben ein einmaliges, praxisbewährtes Netzwerk von internationalen Experten und Branchenspezialisten.

icon_direkte_umsetzbarkeit

Direkte
Umsetzbarkeit

Unsere Resultate basieren auf langjährig erprobten und problemspezifischen Analysen. So gewährleisten wir eine schnelle und umfassende Durchdringung der Unternehmenssituation und liefern handlungsorientierte Lösungen. Nur gezielte Maßnahmen sichern dauerhaften Erfolg. Auf Wunsch unserer Mandanten begleiten wir auch die Umsetzung – konsequent und pragmatisch.

icon_objektive_einschaetzungen

Objektive Einschätzungen

Als Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft sind wir zur Objektivität verpflichtet. Wir liefern unabhängige, professionelle Beurteilungen der konkreten Situation, deren Chancen und Risiken sowie strategischer Ziele. Unsere Einschätzungen sind belastbare Grundlagen für interne und externe Entscheider. Unsere Empfehlungen sind stets eindeutig und nachvollziehbar.

icon_respektvolles_miteinander

Respektvolles Miteinander

Der Mandant steht zu jeder Zeit im Mittelpunkt. Wir wissen: Vertrauen erfordert eine klare Kommunikation. Diese offene Kommunikation findet immer respektvoll und auf Augenhöhe statt. Wir verstehen uns als Unterstützer unternehmerischer Entscheidungsprozesse und spielen uns nicht in den Vordergrund.

icon_unternehmerisches_handeln

Unternehmerisches Handeln

Andersch ist inhabergeführt – daher denken und handeln wir unternehmerisch. Wir kennen die konkreten Anforderungen, die in komplexen Situationen an Gesellschafter, Management und Kapitalgeber gestellt werden. Damit sind wir in der Lage, diese besondere Situation in hohem Maße zu verstehen und gemeinsam die richtigen Schritte zu definieren.

Unser Ansatz

Wir fokussieren uns auf unmittelbare und umsetzungsorientierte Ergebnisse in herausfordernden Unternehmenssituationen. Zu unseren Mandanten gehören Unternehmen, die sich optimal auf die erfolgreiche Bewältigung einer (Re-)Finanzierungssituation vorbereiten wollen, die sich in einer Strategie- oder Ergebniskrise befinden oder mit bestandsgefährdenden Risiken konfrontiert sind. Wir führen Sie stabil und kontrolliert durch diese oftmals existenziellen Prozesse. Unsere Arbeit reicht dabei von der dauerhaften Kurskorrektur und schnellen, signifikanten Leistungssteigerung bis hin zu akutem Krisenmanagement. Wir sind für Sie da, wenn es darauf ankommt.

Knowledge Leadership

Andersch-Leistungen folgen stets den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen.
Wir entwickeln kontinuierlich unsere Methoden und Lösungsansätze weiter, beteiligen uns aktiv an Forschung und Lehre sowie in den relevanten Experten-Gremien.

Andersch-Branchenstudien und Publikationen initiieren Entwicklungen und leiten Trends in der Restrukturierungsberatung.

Unser Team setzt seine Wissensführerschaft für unsere Mandanten ein und beschleunigt damit nachhaltig erfolgreiche Restrukturierungsprozesse.

  • sanierung_v2.png

    Ausgewählte Fragen und Antworten zu Sanierungskonzepten und Sanierungsgutachten Download

  • Agrar.JPG

    Branchen-Update:
    Agrar- und Ernährungsindustrie Download

  • 1_studie_digitalisierung.png

    Studie: Digitalisierung von Traditionsunternehmen der Möbelindustrie und Logistikbranche Download

  • 3_studie_paradigmenwechsel.png

    Studie: Paradigmenwechsel im deutschen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau Download

  • Digitalization.JPG

    Insight: Industrie 4.0 / Internet der Dinge / Digitalisierung Zur Website

  • Wind.JPG

    Branchen-Update: Windindustrie Download

  • SanLex.JPG

    Sanierungslexikon Zur Website

Management

Nachhaltiger Erfolg braucht Berater, die aufmerksam zuhören und genau beobachten. Ein partnerschaftlicher Umgang ist für uns die unverzichtbare Grundvoraussetzung für gegenseitiges Vertrauen, Teamgeist, Veränderungsbereitschaft und damit für gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Aufsichtsrat

Dem Team stehen als Aufsichtsrat sehr erfahrene Experten aus den Bereichen Finanzwirtschaft, Industrie und Unternehmensberatung zur Seite.

Netzwerk

Ziel unserer Arbeit ist es immer, durch geeignete Maßnahmen in jedem betrieblichen Ablauf operative Spitzenleistung und damit nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu schaffen. Wir kooperieren für die Aufgabenstellung operative Exzellenz mit dem Qualitätsführer Porsche Consulting. Bei Bedarf können wir zeitnah auf rd. 400 nach betrieblichen Funktionen spezialisierte Experten zugreifen.

Neben der täglichen Projektarbeit setzen wir uns laufend mit den aktuellsten Entwicklungen auseinander, welche einen Einfluss auf unsere Mandanten haben können. Hierzu gehören z.B. die Entstehung und Verbreitung neuer Technologien und deren Einfluss auf Prozesse, das Verbraucherverhalten oder sonstige Aspekte, welche das Marktumfeld unserer Mandanten beeinflussen. Wir arbeiten mit führenden Hochschulen (u.a. der WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management und RWTH Aachen) zusammen und unterstützen Promotionen und Studien, welche sich mit relevanten Themengebieten beschäftigen.

Illustration

Internationale Kompetenz

Erfolgreiche unternehmerische Veränderungsprozesse umfassen immer das gesamte Unternehmen und damit auch internationale Geschäftsaktivitäten sowie ausländische Tochtergesellschaften.

Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Restrukturierungen mit internationalen Herausforderungen zielführend begleitet. Wir verstärken dabei unser Team durch das Zusammenwirken mit sehr erfahrenen, lokalen und unabhängigen Restrukturierungsexperten mit einer exzellenten Reputation in ihren jeweiligen Heimatmärkten.